Our Team

Staff

Executive Director
Deacon Frank DiGirolamo
206-384-4420
frank@seattlenightwatch.org

Director of Administration
Shelley Dooley
206-489-3705
shelley@seattlenightwatch.org

Director of Programs
Bethany Buer
206-489-3708
bethany@seattlenightwatch.org

Street Minister
Ben Curtis
206-399-9790
ben@seattlenightwatch.org

Street Minister
Rev. Michael Cox
206-412-1328
michael@seattlenightwatch.org

Street Minister
Rev. Paul Benz
206-384-4253
paul@seattlenightwatch.org

Dispatch Center Manager
Tonette Winston
206-329-2099
tonette@seattlenightwatch.org

Housing Coordinator
Marlene Poland
206-860-4296
marlene@seattlenightwatch.org

Dispatch Center Volunteer Coordinator
Trina Hunter
206-482-8123
trina@seattlenightwatch.org

Office Manager
Coleen Marta
206-384-4321
coleen@seattlenightwatch.org


Board of Directors

Stephanie Chiu

Darryl Cook, Treasurer

Glenn Froehlich

Larry Garrett

Tom Guyton

Frank Lawler, Vice President

Kell Rabern

Hal Reeder, President

Chris Rose

Rohan Thomas, Secretary


Board member log in

Contact:
Latest Stories
September 6, 2019
Photo of homeless man smiling
August 19, 2019