Contact

Mailing address:

PO Box 21181
Seattle, WA 98111

Shelter Dispatch Center:

302 14th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144
206-329-2099
dispatch@seattlenightwatch.org

Senior Housing:

302 14th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144
206-860-4296
seniorhousing@seattlenightwatch.org

Administrative Office:

1265 S Main St #300, Seattle, WA 98144
206-323-4359
info@seattlenightwatch.org
9 am – 5 pm, Monday – Friday

Media Inquiries:

Rev. Rick Reynolds
206-323-4359
rick@seattlenightwatch.org

Staff:

Rick Reynolds
Executive Director
206-323-4359 x13
rick@seattlenightwatch.org

Ann Sakaguchi
Deputy Director
206-323-4359 x12
ann@seattlenightwatch.org

Ben Curtis
Street Minister
206-399-9790
ben@seattlenightwatch.org

Michael Cox
Street Minister
206-412-1328
michael@seattlenightwatch.org

Tonette Winston
Dispatch Center Manager
206-329-2099
tonette@seattlenightwatch.org

Marlene Poland
Housing Coordinator
206-860-4296
marlene@seattlenightwatch.org

Haley Birdoes
Volunteer Coordinator
haley@seattlenightwatch.org

Coleen Marta
Office Manager
206-323-4359 x11
coleen@seattlenightwatch.org

Contact:
Latest Stories
September 6, 2019
August 19, 2019